Listen to your mind,your heart is too weak….

Posted: November 26, 2012 in ???

Sometimes I wonder why we as humans have emotions,although it will seem un-earthly or should I say strange to question nature,I mean the creator obviously had a solid reason as to why we as the human race have the gift to feel a certain way towards another human or anything we might come across in our daily endevours.

I’ve come to realise that it is our high emotional quotient(sp) EQ that sets us apart from the rest of other animals.However,our emotions can turn out to be our Archilles heel,esp the fairer sex.

Now,many at times I base my actions,decisions and opinions on how I feel towards that particular situation and trust me,90% of the time it doesnt turn out well as I often suffer a huge blow to my emotional sack.

Most of the people who are rational live their life much more happily and without regret unlike the emotional ones who often listen to what their delicate and fragile heart says to them.

We all know it has been always said that one should listen to their heart,but at this moment allow me to guide you to walk on a road filled with less heartbreaks…. Listen to your mind coz your heart is too weak.

Your mind is enriched with an amazing analytical ability which seeks to dig deeper to the root of whatever you might encounter or what ever interesting personality that your heart profoundly admires.

Listen to your mind and save yourself from unnecessary heartbreak and hurt.If I had listened to my mind I wouldnt have had my heart broken 3 times in a row,but as they say “death multiplies by threes” so I guess my heart has met its death and it only beats to provide this body of mine and mostly my mind with essential oxygen for it to function well.My heart no longer beats for a certain human being.

My cheeks have been dry for a while now…………….

Comments
  1. […] Listen to your mind,your heart is too weak…. […]

Leave a Reply

